Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Petra Haffter

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Jeffrey Todd Hammer

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Eric Hanson

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Jonathan Harris

Division of Film & Television Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Pete Hawkes

Media Arts + Practice Division
petehawkes@gmail.com

Helaine Head

Division of Film & Television Production
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Donald Hewitt

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Chevon Hicks

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Perry Hoberman

Media Arts + Practice Division
hoberman@usc.edu

Sean B. Hood

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

David F. Howard

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dhoward@usc.edu

Caroline Hu

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Evan Michael Hughes

Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

James Huntley

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Aniko Imre

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
imre@usc.edu

David Isaacs

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Alex Jablonski

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Michelle Denise Jackson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Priya Jaikumar

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
pjaikumar@cinema.usc.edu

David E. James

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
djames@usc.edu

Laura James

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Georgia T. Jeffries

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gjeffrie@usc.edu

Henry Jenkins

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Jeanne Jo

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
jeannejo@usc.edu

Claudia Johnson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dj Johnson

Media Arts + Practice Division
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Toni Ann Johnson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Juli Juteau

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Suhail Kafity

Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11