School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

I-Wen Lai

Budget/Business Analyst
ilai@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Lane

Student Services Advisor I
mlane@cinema.usc.edu

Clementine Leger

Film Festival Coordinator
cleger@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Leist

Manager, Theatre Services
aleist@cinema.usc.edu

Ben Liu

Programmer Analyst III
bliu@cinema.usc.edu

Marlene Loadvine

Senior Associate Dean, External Relations
mloadvine@cinema.usc.edu

David Lopez

Interactive Designer
dlopez@cinema.usc.edu

Jason N. Martinez

Director of Information Systems
jmartinez@cinema.usc.edu

Jonathan Martofel

Production Office Manager
jmartofel@cinema.usc.edu

Craig T. McNelley

Specialized Equipment Manager

Edythe A. Meadows

Chief Operations Officer - Entertainment Technology Center
emeadows@etcenter.org

Ricky Moreno

System Administrator II
rmoreno@cinema.usc.edu

Ryan Ng

Computer Consultant Supervisor
rng@cinema.usc.edu

Ngoc Nguyen

Home Department Payroll/Personnel Coordinator I
knguyen@cinema.usc.edu

Steve Olson

Building Systems Manager
Solson@cinema.usc.edu

Esther Yeonju Pak

Sound Department Assistant Manager
epak@cinema.usc.edu

Jennifer Phan

Program Administrator - American Film Showcase
jphan@cinema.usc.edu

Desa Philadelphia

Communication and Development Writer
dphiladelphia@cinema.usc.edu

Benjamin Pola

Student Services Advisor II
bpola@cinema.usc.edu

Lisa Pollack-Fox

Industry Relations Assistant
lfox@cinema.usc.edu

Tiffany Quon

Administrative Budget Assistant
tquon@cinema.usc.edu

Justin W. Rettke

Arts Laboratory Specialist
jrettke@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5