School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Candice Jacobs

Senior Business Officer
candice@usc.edu

Wendy Jimenez

Assistant Director of Admissions
wjimenez@cinema.usc.edu

Samantha Jungheim

Curriculum Coordinator

Loretta Kania

Academic Events and Scheduling Coordinator

James Kim

Assistant Program Coordinator
jkim@cinema.usc.edu

Jane Kim

Home Department Payroll/Personnel Coordinator I
janekim@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Lane

Student Services Advisor I
mlane@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Leist

Manager, Theatre Services
aleist@cinema.usc.edu

Rachel Levine

Animation & Digital Arts Production Specialist

Ben Liu

Programmer Analyst III

David Lopez

Interactive Designer
dlopez@cinema.usc.edu

Vanessa Lopez

Administrative Assistant I
vlopez@cinema.usc.edu

Stacey Lynn

Executive Assistant

David Maquiling

Academic and Artistic Director, SCA Summer Program

Jason Martinez

Director of Information Systems

Luci Marzola

Student Services Advisor II

Craig Mcnelley

Specialized Equipment Manager

Edythe Meadows

Chief Operations Officer - Entertainment Technology Center
emeadows@etcenter.org

Cassidy Melton

Budget/Business Analyst
cmelton@cinema.usc.edu

Harrison Merkt

Trojan Vision Program Administrator

Erlis Murph

Student Services Advisor II

O'Shea Myles

Career Services Advisor, Senior
omyles@cinema.usc.edu

Kelly Nguyen

Senior Faculty Affairs Coordinator
knguyen@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5