School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Sufian Abulohom

Administrative Assistant II
sabulohom@cinema.usc.edu

Alessandro Ago

Director of Programming and Special Projects
aago@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Allen

Sound Engineering Technician
aallen@cinema.usc.edu

Marcus Anderson

Director of Student Services
manderson@cinema.usc.edu

Isaiah Arocho

Accounting/Financial Supervisor
iarocho@cinema.usc.edu

Teresa Arocho

Human Resources Manager

Gabriella Bacio

Development Support Coordinator
gbacio@cinema.usc.edu

Alan Baker

Associate Dean, Administration & International Projects
abaker@cinema.usc.edu

Gini Benson

Administrative Budget Assistant
gbenson@cinema.usc.edu

Bryce Bernal

Computer Consultant Supervisor
bbernal@cinema.usc.edu

Kailyn Bondoni

Administrative Assistant II
kbondoni@cinema.usc.edu

Kristin Borella

Associate Dean, Communications & Public Relations
kborella@cinema.usc.edu

Sean Bouchard

Game Lab Research Associate

Keryl Brown

Administrative Assistant I
kbrown@cinema.usc.edu

Anthony Bushman

Arts Laboratory Manager
Post Production
abushman@cinema.usc.edu

Sandrine Cassidy

Director, Festivals and Distribution
cassidy@cinema.usc.edu

Bonnie Chi

Assistant Dean
Part-Time Lecturer
bonniechi@cinema.usc.edu

Anne Choi

Student Services Coordinator
achoi@cinema.usc.edu

Alicia Cornish

Senior Academic Advisor
acornish@cinema.usc.edu

Bhanu Cruz

Senior Associate Dean, External Relations

Cyril Cueva

Systems Administrator II
ccueva@cinema.usc.edu

Kristen Davis

Writing Program Coordinator
kwdavis@cinema.usc.edu

Arturo De Leon Tell

Student Services Advisor I

Prev 1 2 3 4 5