School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Collin P. Kelly

Student Services Advisor I
ckelly@cinema.usc.edu

James J. Kim

Assistant Program Coordinator
jkim@cinema.usc.edu

Stacy Kravitz

Director of Events & Stewardship
skravitz@cinema.usc.edu

I-Wen Lai

Budget/Business Analyst
ilai@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Lane

Student Services Advisor I
mlane@cinema.usc.edu

Clementine Leger

Film Festival Coordinator

Andrew Leist

Computer Services Consultant II
aleist@cinema.usc.edu

Philip Lelyveld

Project Administrator

Ben Liu

Programmer Analyst III

Marlene Loadvine

Senior Associate Dean, External Relations
mloadvine@cinema.usc.edu

David Lopez

Interactive Designer
dlopez@cinema.usc.edu

Madeline Maher

Assistant to the Chair, Interactive Media & Games
mmaher@cinema.usc.edu

Jason N. Martinez

Director of Information Systems
jmartinez@cinema.usc.edu

Jonathan Martofel

Production Office Manager
jmartofel@cinema.usc.edu

Craig T. McNelley

Specialized Equipment Manager
txfilmnca@hotmail.com

Edythe A. Meadows

Chief Operations Officer - Entertainment Technology Center
emeadows@etcenter.org

Ricky Moreno

System Administrator II
rmoreno@cinema.usc.edu

Deana Nassar

Program Manager

Ryan Ng

Computer Consultant Supervisor
rng@cinema.usc.edu

Ngoc Nguyen

Home Department Payroll/Personnel Coordinator I
nnguyen@cinema.usc.edu

Steve Olson

Building Systems Manager
Solson@cinema.usc.edu

Esther Yeonju Pak

Sound Department Assistant Manager
epak@cinema.usc.edu

Jennifer Phan

Program Administrator - American Film Showcase
jphan@cinema.usc.edu

Desa Philadelphia

Communication and Development Writer
dphiladelphia@cinema.usc.edu

Benjamin Pola

Student Services Advisor II
bpola@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5