School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5 Next

Daphne Sigismondi

Assistant Director
Animation + Digital Arts
dsigismondi@cinema.usc.edu

George Sisneros III

Building Systems Technician
gsisneros@cinema.usc.edu

Annie Small

Program Administrator
asmall@cinema.usc.edu

Katie Sternberg

Student Services Advisor II
khong@cinema.usc.edu

Jordan Tabaldo

Scholarship and Programs Coordinator

Deanna Thomas

Career Services Specialist

Hector Trujillo

Specialized Equipment Assistant
htrujillo@cinema.usc.edu

Emily Tutnick

Development Coordinator
etutnick@cinema.usc.edu

Brooke Vile

Executive Secretary
bvile@cinema.usc.edu

Arlyn Villaruz

Academic Program Specialist
avillaruz@cinema.usc.edu

Natalie Waldon

Senior Academic Advisor
nwaldon@cinema.usc.edu

Lauren Walker

Resource Worker

Rachel Watson

Senior Director of Development , Academic Support and Parent Programs
rwatson@cinema.usc.edu

Ka Lynda Watts

Office Assistant III

William Whittington

Assistant Chair
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
bwhittington@cinema.usc.edu

Jovan Williams

Arts Laboratory Specialist
jwilliams@cinema.usc.edu

Justin Wilson

Senior Associate Dean, Advancement
jawilson@cinema.usc.edu

Yiyi Zeng

Program Administrator of International Programs
yzeng@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 Next