Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Alex Ago

Director of Programming and Special Projects
aago@cinema.usc.edu

Kari Alire

AFS Program Coordinator
kalire@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Allen

Sound Engineering Technician
aallen@cinema.usc.edu

Richard Amador

Student Services Advisor II
ramador@cinema.usc.edu

Marcus Anderson

Director of Student Services
manderson@cinema.usc.edu

Isaiah Arocho

Budget/Business Analyst
iarocho@cinema.usc.edu

Teresa Arocho

Human Resources Manager

Gabriella Bacio

Development Support Coordinator
gbacio@cinema.usc.edu

Alan Baker

Associate Dean, Administration & International Projects
abaker@cinema.usc.edu

Erik Balen

Computer Services Consultant II
ebalen@cinema.usc.edu

Gini Benson

Administrative Budget Assistant
gbenson@cinema.usc.edu

Bryce Bernal

Computer Consultant Supervisor
bbernal@cinema.usc.edu

Sean Bloom

Game Lab Research Associate

Kristin Borella

Associate Dean, Communications & Public Relations
kborella@cinema.usc.edu

Sandrine Cassidy

Director, Festivals and Distribution
cassidy@cinema.usc.edu

Bonnie Chi

Assistant Dean
Part-Time Lecturer
bonniechi@cinema.usc.edu

Anne Choi

Student Services Coordinator
achoi@cinema.usc.edu

Alicia Cornish

Senior Academic Advisor
acornish@cinema.usc.edu

Bhanu Cruz

Senior Associate Dean, External Relations

Cyril Cueva

Systems Administrator II
ccueva@cinema.usc.edu

Kristen Davis

Writing Program Coordinator
kwdavis@cinema.usc.edu

Prev 1 2 3 4 5