School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Harrison Merkt

Trojan Vision Program Administrator

Erlis Murph

Student Services Advisor II

O'Shea Myles

Career Services Advisor, Senior
omyles@cinema.usc.edu

Kelly Nguyen

Senior Faculty Affairs Coordinator
knguyen@cinema.usc.edu

Nkechi Nwabudike

Business Title Netflix Africa Partnership Program Specialist

Nathaniel Owen

Computer Consultant II
nowen@cinema.usc.edu

Esther Pak

Arts Laboratory Manager
Sound Department
epak@cinema.usc.edu

Kayla Paredes

Facilities Coordinator

Rachel Park

Budget/Business Analyst
rpark@cinema.usc.edu

Jeramy Parker

Computer Services Consultant II
jparker@cinema.usc.edu

Desa Philadelphia

Communication and Development Writer
dphiladelphia@cinema.usc.edu

Benjamin Pola

Writer and Social Media Strategist
bpola@cinema.usc.edu

Tiffany Quon

Administrative Budget Assistant
tquon@cinema.usc.edu

Justin Rettke

Arts Laboratory Specialist
jrettke@cinema.usc.edu

Nicholas Rossier

Manager, Production Equipment Center
nrossier@cinema.usc.edu

Renato Ruiz

Student Programs Advisor II
rruiz@cinema.usc.edu

Kierstyn Salinas

Computer Services Consultant II
ksalinas@cinema.usc.edu

Jenny San Angel

Systems Administrator III
jsanangel@cinema.usc.edu

Neelam Savla

Admissions Program Manager

Hashem Selph

Director, Physical Production
HSelph@cinema.usc.edu

Neil Short

Computer Consultant Supervisor, Senior
nshort@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5