Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Jeramy Parker

Computer Services Consultant II
jparker@cinema.usc.edu

Jennifer Phan

Program Administrator - American Film Showcase
jphan@cinema.usc.edu

Desa Philadelphia

Communication and Development Writer
dphiladelphia@cinema.usc.edu

Benjamin Pola

Student Services Advisor II
bpola@cinema.usc.edu

Tiffany Quon

Administrative Budget Assistant
tquon@cinema.usc.edu

Justin W. Rettke

Arts Laboratory Specialist
jrettke@cinema.usc.edu

Torrie Erin Rosenzweig

Director of Media Talent Development
trosenzweig@cinema.usc.edu

Nick Rossier

Manager, Production Equipment Center
nrossier@cinema.usc.edu

Jenny San Angel

Systems Administrator II
jsanangel@cinema.usc.edu

Sonia Seetharaman

Student Services Advisor II
sseetharaman@cinema.usc.edu

Camillia Shofani

Administrative Assistant II
cshofani@cinema.usc.edu

Neil Short

Computer Services Consultant II
nshort@cinema.usc.edu

Daphne McCurdy Sigismondi

Assistant Director
Animation + Digital Arts
dsigismondi@cinema.usc.edu

George Sisneros III

Building Systems Technician
gsisneros@cinema.usc.edu

Katie Sternberg

Student Services Advisor II
khong@cinema.usc.edu

Ty Strickler

Assistant Director of SCA Summer Program
tstrickler@cinema.usc.edu

Hector Trujillo

Specialized Equipment Assistant
htrujillo@cinema.usc.edu

Greg P. Vannoy

Manager of Creative Technology
gvannoy@cinema.usc.edu

Brooke Vile

Dean's Office Receptionist
bvile@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5