School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Lisa Pollack-Fox

Industry Relations Assistant
lfox@cinema.usc.edu

Tiffany Quon

Administrative Budget Assistant
tquon@cinema.usc.edu

Adam Radwan

Program Coordinato r- Middle East Media Initiative
aradwan@cinema.usc.edu

Justin W. Rettke

Arts Laboratory Specialist
jrettke@cinema.usc.edu

Nick Rossier

Manager, Production Equipment Center
nrossier@cinema.usc.edu

Jenny San Angel

Systems Administrator II
jsanangel@cinema.usc.edu

Sonia Seetharaman

Student Services Advisor II
sseetharaman@cinema.usc.edu

Daphne McCurdy Sigismondi

Assistant Director, Animation & Digital Arts
dsigismondi@cinema.usc.edu

Reed Randall Simonsen

Program Assistant

George Sisneros, III

Building Systems Technician
gsisneros@cinema.usc.edu

Hector Trujillo

Specialized Equipment Assistant
htrujillo@cinema.usc.edu

Tara Turner

Senior Computer Consultant Supervisor
tturner@cinema.usc.edu

Gregory P. Vannoy

Manager of Creative Technology
gvannoy@cinema.usc.edu

Rudi Helena Vanzin

Administrative Budget Assistant

Jesse Ryan Vigil

Research Associate - Game Runner

Brooke Vile

Dean's Office Receptionist
bvile@cinema.usc.edu

Joe Wallenstein

Director of Physical Production
Part-Time Lecturer
jwallenstein@cinema.usc.edu

Claudia Walters

Student Services Advisor
cwalters@cinema.usc.edu

Meri Weingarten

Director, Digital Media & Technology
meriweingarten@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5