Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Jennifer Phan

Program Administrator - American Film Showcase
jphan@cinema.usc.edu

Desa Philadelphia

Communication and Development Writer
dphiladelphia@cinema.usc.edu

Benjamin Pola

Writer and Social Media Strategist
bpola@cinema.usc.edu

Romir Quijano

Administrative Budget Assistant
rquijano@cinema.usc.edu

Tiffany Quon

Administrative Budget Assistant
tquon@cinema.usc.edu

Justin Rettke

Arts Laboratory Specialist
jrettke@cinema.usc.edu

Nick Rossier

Manager, Production Equipment Center
nrossier@cinema.usc.edu

Kierstyn Salinas

Computer Services Consultant II
ksalinas@cinema.usc.edu

Jenny San Angel

Systems Administrator III
jsanangel@cinema.usc.edu

Camillia Shofani

Administrative Assistant II
cshofani@cinema.usc.edu

Neil Short

Computer Consultant Supervisor, Senior
nshort@cinema.usc.edu

Daphne Sigismondi

Assistant Director
Animation + Digital Arts
dsigismondi@cinema.usc.edu

George Sisneros III

Building Systems Technician
gsisneros@cinema.usc.edu

Annie Small

Program Administrator
asmall@cinema.usc.edu

Katie Sternberg

Student Services Advisor II
khong@cinema.usc.edu

Hector Trujillo

Specialized Equipment Assistant
htrujillo@cinema.usc.edu

Greg Vannoy

Manager of Creative Technology
gvannoy@cinema.usc.edu

Brooke Vile

Executive Secretary
bvile@cinema.usc.edu

Natalie Waldon

Senior Academic Advisor
nwaldon@cinema.usc.edu

Joe Wallenstein

Director of Physical Production
Part-Time Lecturer
jwallenstein@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5