School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Jennifer Phan

Program Administrator - American Film Showcase
jphan@cinema.usc.edu

Desa Philadelphia

Communication and Development Writer
dphiladelphia@cinema.usc.edu

Benjamin Pola

Student Services Advisor II
bpola@cinema.usc.edu

Lisa Pollack-Fox

Industry Relations Assistant
lfox@cinema.usc.edu

Tiffany Quon

Administrative Budget Assistant
tquon@cinema.usc.edu

Adam Radwan

Program Coordinato r- Middle East Media Initiative
aradwan@cinema.usc.edu

Justin W. Rettke

Arts Laboratory Specialist
jrettke@cinema.usc.edu

Nick Rossier

Manager, Production Equipment Center
nrossier@cinema.usc.edu

Jenny San Angel

Systems Administrator II
jsanangel@cinema.usc.edu

Sonia Seetharaman

Student Services Advisor II
sseetharaman@cinema.usc.edu

Daphne McCurdy Sigismondi

Assistant Director, Animation & Digital Arts
dsigismondi@cinema.usc.edu

Reed Randall Simonsen

Program Assistant

George Sisneros, III

Building Systems Technician
gsisneros@cinema.usc.edu

Allison Rose Smith

Facilities Coordinator

Amanda Smith

Cinematic Arts Cataloger
asmith@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Sperling

Assistant Director
Physical Production
msperling@cinema.usc.edu

Hector Trujillo

Specialized Equipment Assistant
htrujillo@cinema.usc.edu

Tara Turner

Senior Computer Consultant Supervisor
tturner@cinema.usc.edu

Gregory P. Vannoy

Manager of Creative Technology
gvannoy@cinema.usc.edu

Jesse Ryan Vigil

Research Associate - Game Runner

1 2 3 4 5