Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Loretta Kania

Academic Events and Scheduling Coordinator

Collin Kelly

Student Services Advisor I

James Kim

Assistant Program Coordinator
jkim@cinema.usc.edu

Jane Kim

Home Department Payroll/Personnel Coordinator I
janekim@cinema.usc.edu

Stacy Kravitz

Director of Events & Stewardship
skravitz@cinema.usc.edu

I-Wen Lai

Budget/Business Analyst
ilai@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Lane

Student Services Advisor I
mlane@cinema.usc.edu

Yeon Jin Lee

Academic Program Assistant
ylee@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Leist

Manager, Theatre Services
aleist@cinema.usc.edu

Ben Liu

Programmer Analyst III

David Lopez

Interactive Designer
dlopez@cinema.usc.edu

Stacey Lynn

Executive Assistant

Dennis Martinez

Physical Production Coordinator
dmartinez@cinema.usc.edu

Jason Martinez

Director of Information Systems

Luci Marzola

Student Services Advisor II

Craig Mcnelley

Specialized Equipment Manager

Edie Meadows

Chief Operations Officer - Entertainment Technology Center
emeadows@etcenter.org

Cassidy Melton

Budget/Business Analyst
cmelton@cinema.usc.edu

Ricky Moreno

System Administrator II
rmoreno@cinema.usc.edu

Kelly Nguyen

Senior Faculty Affairs Coordinator
knguyen@cinema.usc.edu

Nkechi Nwabudike

Resource Employee

Steven Olson

Building Systems Manager
Solson@cinema.usc.edu

Esther Pak

Arts Laboratory Manager
epak@cinema.usc.edu

Susan Park

Director of Admissions
spark@cinema.usc.edu

Jeramy Parker

Computer Services Consultant II
jparker@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5