School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 Next

Sonia Seetharaman

Student Services Advisor II
sseetharaman@cinema.usc.edu

Reed Randall Simonsen

Program Assistant

George Sisneros, III

Building Systems Technician
gsisneros@cinema.usc.edu

Amanda Smith

Cinematic Arts Cataloger
asmith@cinema.usc.edu

Tara Turner

Senior Computer Consultant Supervisor
tturner@cinema.usc.edu

Brooke Vile

Dean's Office Receptionist
bvile@cinema.usc.edu

Claudia Walters

Student Services Advisor
cwalters@cinema.usc.edu

William Whittington

Assistant Chair
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
bwhittington@cinema.usc.edu

Jovan Williams

Arts Laboratory Specialist
jwilliams@cinema.usc.edu

Kenneth Williams

Executive Director, ETC

Steven Williams

Computer Services Consultant II
swilliams@cinema.usc.edu

Bryant Wayne Young

Computer Services Consultant II

1 2 3 Next