School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6

David Davis

Computer Services Culsultant II
ddavis@cinema.usc.edu

Kristen Davis

Writing Program Coordinator
kwdavis@cinema.usc.edu

Arturo De Leon Tell

Student Services Advisor I

Bianca Diaz

Facilities Coordinator

Ashton Dodd

Computer Services Consultant II
adodd@cinema.usc.edu

Nicholas  Doll

Engineering Technician II
ndoll@cinema.usc.edu

Kaitlin Duchene

Computer Services Consultant II
kduchene@cinema.usc.edu

Amelia Eichler

Assistant Theatre Manager
aeichler@cinema.usc.edu

Corrine Ellingson

Assistant Director of Development Events and Operations
cellingson@cinema.usc.edu

Sarah  Elnawasrah

MEMI Program Administrator

Sayra Escobar

American Film Showcase Program Coordinator
sescobar@cinema.usc.edu

Sabrina Espinoza

Executive Director of Advancement
sespinoza@cinema.usc.edu

Victoria Esquer

Assistant Director of Student Affairs
vesquer@cinema.usc.edu

Lisa Fox

Director of Talent Development
lfox@cinema.usc.edu

Patrick Fritz

Academic Program Administrator
pfritz@cinema.usc.edu

Rachel Gandin Mark

Director of International Programs
rgandin@cinema.usc.edu

Ryan Gilmour

Marketing Content Producer
rgilmour@cinema.usc.edu

Vincent Gonzales

Vault and Scheduling Manager
vgonzales@cinema.usc.edu

Claudia Gonzalez

Facilities Manager

Maximilliano Guillen

Specialized Equipment Assistant
mguillen@cinema.usc.edu

Melissa Hall

Admission Temp Worker

Becca Han

Physical Production Administrator
shan@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6