Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Ashton Dodd

Computer Services Consultant II
adodd@cinema.usc.edu

Lisa Fox

Media Talent Development Manager
lfox@cinema.usc.edu

Patrick Fritz

Academic Program Administrator
pfritz@cinema.usc.edu

Todd Furmanski

Game Lab Research Associate
tfurmanski@cinema.usc.edu

Rachel Gandin Mark

Director of International Programs
rgandin@cinema.usc.edu

Patrick Gealogo

Assistant Theatre Manager
pgealogo@cinema.usc.edu

Shawn Geronimo

Coordinator, Development Support
sgeronimo@cinema.usc.edu

Ryan Gilmour

Marketing Content Producer
rgilmour@cinema.usc.edu

Vince Gonzales

Vault and Scheduling Manager
vgonzales@cinema.usc.edu

Claudia Gonzalez

Facilities Manager

Buddy Halligan

Chief Audio Engineer

Becca Han

Physical Production Coordinator
shan@cinema.usc.edu

David Harris

Director of Annual Giving
dharris@cinema.usc.edu

Elena Hayner

Administrative Coordinator
eaquino@cinema.usc.edu

Derek Horne

Program Specialist - Distribution Coordinator
dhorne@cinema.usc.edu

Laila Issa

Program Coordinator - Middle East Media Initiative
lissa@cinema.usc.edu

Candice Jacobs

Senior Business Officer
candice@usc.edu

Stanley Jaros

Audio-Visual Technician II
jaros@usc.edu

Wendy Jimenez

Assistant Director of Admissions
wjimenez@cinema.usc.edu

Loretta Kania

Academic Events and Scheduling Coordinator

1 2 3 4 5