School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

John "Googe" Endieveri

Systems & Network Administrator
jendieveri@cinema.usc.edu

Dino Everett

Hugh M. Hefner Archivist
deverett@cinema.usc.edu

Diamond Fears

Development Coordinator
dfears@cinema.usc.edu

Ellen Ford

Facilities Coordinator
eford@cinema.usc.edu

Todd A. Furmanski

Game Lab Research Associate
tfurmanski@cinema.usc.edu

James Gagnon

Director of Annual Giving
jgagnon@cinema.usc.edu

Rachel Gandin Mark

Director of International Programs
rgandin@cinema.usc.edu

Sandra Marie Garcia-Myers

Associate University Librarian
Head, Cinematic Arts Library
Director, Warner Bros. Archives

Patrick Gealogo

Assistant Theatre Manager
pgealogo@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Joseph Gibler

Adjunct Professor

Ryan Dee Gilmour

Marketing Content Producer
rgilmour@cinema.usc.edu

Vince Gonzales

Vault and Scheduling Manager
vgonzales@cinema.usc.edu

Antoine Harris

Facilities Coordinator
aharris@cinema.usc.edu

Vicki Higgins

Administrative Assistant I

Katie Hong

Student Services Advisor II
khong@cinema.usc.edu

Shannon Howard

Computer Consultant Supervisor
showard@cinema.usc.edu

Richard T. Hyland

Sound Department Manager
rhyland@cinema.usc.edu

Candice Jean Jacobs

Senior Business Officer
candice@usc.edu

Stanley A. Jaros

Audio-Visual Technician II
jaros@usc.edu

Amindra Jayasinghe

Computer Services Consultant II
amindraj@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5