School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3

Antoine Harris

Facilities Coordinator
aharris@cinema.usc.edu

Vicki Higgins

Administrative Assistant I

Katie Hong

Student Services Advisor II
khong@cinema.usc.edu

Amindra Jayasinghe

Computer Services Consultant II
amindraj@cinema.usc.edu

Stacy Kravitz

Director of Events & Stewardship
skravitz@cinema.usc.edu

I-Wen Lai

Budget/Business Analyst
ilai@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Lane

Student Services Advisor I
mlane@cinema.usc.edu

Clementine Leger

Film Festival Coordinator

Andrew Leist

Computer Services Consultant II
aleist@cinema.usc.edu

Philip Lelyveld

Project Administrator

Dan Lupovitz

Adjunct Professor

Madeline Maher

Assistant to the Chair, Interactive Media & Games
mmaher@cinema.usc.edu

Jason N. Martinez

Director of Information Systems
jmartinez@cinema.usc.edu

Jonathan Martofel

Production Office Manager
jmartofel@cinema.usc.edu

Ricky Moreno

System Administrator II
rmoreno@cinema.usc.edu

Deana Nassar

Program Manager

Ryan Ng

Computer Consultant Supervisor
rng@cinema.usc.edu

Ngoc Nguyen

Home Department Payroll/Personnel Coordinator I
nnguyen@cinema.usc.edu

Steve Olson

Building Systems Manager
Solson@cinema.usc.edu

Esther Yeonju Pak

Sound Department Assistant Manager
epak@cinema.usc.edu

Jennifer Phan

Program Administrator - American Film Showcase
jphan@cinema.usc.edu

Desa Philadelphia

Communication and Development Writer
dphiladelphia@cinema.usc.edu

Benjamin Pola

Student Services Advisor II
bpola@cinema.usc.edu

Lisa Pollack-Fox

Industry Relations Assistant
lfox@cinema.usc.edu

Tiffany Quon

Administrative Budget Assistant
tquon@cinema.usc.edu

Adam Radwan

Program Coordinato r- Middle East Media Initiative
aradwan@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3