Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Kristen Wiley Davis

Writing Program Coordinator
kwdavis@cinema.usc.edu

Ashton Dodd

Computer Services Consultant II

Dino Everett

Hugh M. Hefner Archivist
deverett@cinema.usc.edu

Diamond Fears

Development Coordinator
dfears@cinema.usc.edu

Lisa Fox

Media Talent Development Manager
lfox@cinema.usc.edu

Todd A. Furmanski

Game Lab Research Associate
tfurmanski@cinema.usc.edu

James Gagnon

Director of Annual Giving
jgagnon@cinema.usc.edu

Rachel Gandin Mark

Director of International Programs
rgandin@cinema.usc.edu

Patrick Gealogo

Assistant Theatre Manager
pgealogo@cinema.usc.edu

Ryan Dee Gilmour

Marketing Content Producer
rgilmour@cinema.usc.edu

Vince Gonzales

Vault and Scheduling Manager
vgonzales@cinema.usc.edu

Jenny Hansen

Assistant Dean & Senior Director of Development
jhansen@cinema.usc.edu

Antoine Harris

Facilities Coordinator
aharris@cinema.usc.edu

Vicki Higgins

Program Administrator - American Film Showcase
vhiggins@cinema.usc.edu

Candice Jean Jacobs

Senior Business Officer
candice@usc.edu

Stanley A. Jaros

Audio-Visual Technician II
jaros@usc.edu

Amindra Jayasinghe

Computer Services Consultant II
amindraj@cinema.usc.edu

Wendy Jimenez

Assistant Director of Admissions
wjimenez@cinema.usc.edu

Loretta Kania

Academic Events and Scheduling Coordinator
lkania@cinema.usc.edu

Collin P. Kelly

Student Services Advisor I
ckelly@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5