Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Cookie Clayton

Payroll/Personnel Coordinator

Alicia Cornish

Senior Academic Advisor
acornish@cinema.usc.edu

Bhanu Cruz

Senior Associate Dean, External Relations

Cyril Cueva

Systems Administrator II
ccueva@cinema.usc.edu

Kristen Wiley Davis

Writing Program Coordinator
kwdavis@cinema.usc.edu

Ashton Dodd

Computer Services Consultant II
adodd@cinema.usc.edu

Sabrina Warren Espinoza

Senior Director of Development, Academic Support
swarren@cinema.usc.edu

Dino Everett

Hugh M. Hefner Archivist
deverett@cinema.usc.edu

Hisham Fageeh

Program Administrator
hfageeh@cinema.usc.edu

Diamond Fears

Development Coordinator
dfears@cinema.usc.edu

Lisa Fox

Media Talent Development Manager
lfox@cinema.usc.edu

Todd A. Furmanski

Game Lab Research Associate
tfurmanski@cinema.usc.edu

James Gagnon

Director of Annual Giving
jgagnon@cinema.usc.edu

Rachel Gandin Mark

Director of International Programs
rgandin@cinema.usc.edu

Patrick Gealogo

Assistant Theatre Manager
pgealogo@cinema.usc.edu

Ryan Dee Gilmour

Marketing Content Producer
rgilmour@cinema.usc.edu

Vince Gonzales

Vault and Scheduling Manager
vgonzales@cinema.usc.edu

Claudia Gonzalez

Facilities Manager

Buddy Halligan

Chief Audio Engineer

Jenny Hansen

Assistant Dean & Senior Director of Development
jhansen@cinema.usc.edu

Vicki Higgins

Program Administrator - American Film Showcase

1 2 3 4 5