School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5

Bianca Diaz

Facilities Coordinator

Ashton Dodd

Computer Services Consultant II
adodd@cinema.usc.edu

Kaitlin Duchene

Computer Services Consultant II
kduchene@cinema.usc.edu

Amelia Eichler

Assistant Theatre Manager
aeichler@cinema.usc.edu

Corrine Ellingson

Assistant Director of Development Events and Operations
cellingson@cinema.usc.edu

Sarah  Elnawasrah

MEMI Program Administrator

Sayra Escobar

American Film Showcase Program Coordinator
sescobar@cinema.usc.edu

Victoria Esquer

Assistant Director of Student Affairs
vesquer@cinema.usc.edu

Lisa Fox

Director of Talent Development
lfox@cinema.usc.edu

Patrick Fritz

Academic Program Administrator
pfritz@cinema.usc.edu

Rachel Gandin Mark

Director of International Programs
rgandin@cinema.usc.edu

Ryan Gilmour

Marketing Content Producer
rgilmour@cinema.usc.edu

Vincent Gonzales

Vault and Scheduling Manager
vgonzales@cinema.usc.edu

Claudia Gonzalez

Facilities Manager

Maximilliano Guillen

Specialized Equipment Assistant
mguillen@cinema.usc.edu

Becca Han

Physical Production Administrator
shan@cinema.usc.edu

David Harris

Director of Annual Giving
dharris@cinema.usc.edu

Lisa Hasko

Program Administrator
lhasko@cinema.usc.edu

Elena Hayner

Administrative Coordinator
eaquino@cinema.usc.edu

Derek Horne

Program Specialist - Distribution Coordinator
dhorne@cinema.usc.edu

Laila Issa

Middle East Media Initiative Program Specialist
lissa@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5