Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5 Next

Natalie Waldon

Senior Academic Advisor
nwaldon@cinema.usc.edu

Joe Wallenstein

Director of Physical Production
Part-Time Lecturer
jwallenstein@cinema.usc.edu

Ka Lynda Watts

Office Assistant III

David Weitzner

Director, Summer Program
Part-Time Lecturer

William Whittington

Assistant Chair
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
bwhittington@cinema.usc.edu

Jovan Williams

Arts Laboratory Specialist
jwilliams@cinema.usc.edu

Justin Wilson

Executive Director of Alumni Relations
jawilson@cinema.usc.edu

Daniel Wolf

Projection Supervisor
dwolf@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 Next