Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6

Alex F. Ago

Director of Programming and Special Projects
aago@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Allen

Sound Engineering Technician
aallen@cinema.usc.edu

Richard Amador

Student Services Advisor II
ramador@cinema.usc.edu

Marcus Kohl Anderson

Director of Student Services
manderson@cinema.usc.edu

Elena Aquino

Administrative Coordinator
eaquino@cinema.usc.edu

Teresa Arocho

Human Resources Manager

Alan Baker

Associate Dean, Administration & International Projects
abaker@cinema.usc.edu

Erik Balen

Computer Services Consultant II
ebalen@cinema.usc.edu

Gini Benson

Administrative Budget Assistant
gbenson@cinema.usc.edu

Bryce Bernal

Computer Consultant Supervisor
bbernal@cinema.usc.edu

Sean Kyle Bouchard Bloom

Game Lab Research Associate

Kristin Borella

Associate Dean, Communications & Public Relations
kborella@cinema.usc.edu

Joe Brukner

Internship Coordinator
jbrukner@cinema.usc.edu

Kris Burkett

Administrative Assistant I
Kburkett@cinema.usc.edu

Sandrine Pascale Cassidy

Director, Festivals and Distribution
cassidy@cinema.usc.edu

Hao Chen

Animation & Digital Arts Production Specialist
hchen@cinema.usc.edu

Bonnie Alain Chi

Assistant Dean
Part-Time Lecturer
bonniechi@cinema.usc.edu

Anne Yong Ah Choi

Student Services Coordinator
achoi@cinema.usc.edu

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6