School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

1 2 3 4 5 Next

Meri Weingarten

Director, Digital Media & Technology
meriweingarten@cinema.usc.edu

David Weitzner

Director, Summer Program
Part-Time Lecturer
dweitzner@cinema.usc.edu

William Whittington

Assistant Chair
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
bwhittington@cinema.usc.edu

Jovan Williams

Arts Laboratory Specialist
jwilliams@cinema.usc.edu

Kenneth Williams

Executive Director, ETC

Steven Williams

Computer Services Consultant II
swilliams@cinema.usc.edu

Justin Wilson

Senior Director of Alumni Relations
alumni@cinema.usc.edu

Daniel Jacob Wolf

Projection Supervisor
dwolf@usc.edu

Bryant Wayne Young

Computer Services Consultant II

1 2 3 4 5 Next