School of Cinematic Arts Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Prev 1 2 3

Kyle Ackerman

Senior Director, Corporate Relations
kackerman@cinema.usc.edu

Alex F. Ago

Director of Programming and Special Projects
aago@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Allen

Sound Engineering Technician
aallen@cinema.usc.edu

Elena Aquino

Administrative Coordinator
eaquino@cinema.usc.edu

Teresa Arocho

Human Resources Manager

Cassondra Balynas

Administrative Assistant II
cbalynas@cinema.usc.edu

Bryce Bernal

Systems Administrator II
bbernal@cinema.usc.edu

Kristin Borella

Associate Dean, Communications & Public Relations
kborella@cinema.usc.edu

Tamela Bow

Scholarships and Programs Coordinator
tbow@cinema.usc.edu

Kris Burkett

Administrative Assistant I
Kburkett@cinema.usc.edu

Maria Cheteboune

Administrative Assistant I
mcheteboune@cinema.usc.edu

Bonnie Alain Chi

Director, Industry Relations
Part-Time Lecturer
careers@cinema.usc.edu

Bhanu Cruz

Assistant Dean

Douglas Erickson

Admissions Program Manager I
derickson@cinema.usc.edu

Dino Everett

Hugh M. Hefner Archivist
deverett@cinema.usc.edu

Diamond Fears

Development Coordinator
dfears@cinema.usc.edu

James Gagnon

Director of Annual Giving
jgagnon@cinema.usc.edu

Rachel Gandin Mark

Director of International Programs
rgandin@cinema.usc.edu

Patrick Gealogo

Assistant Theatre Manager
pgealogo@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Joseph Gibler

Adjunct Professor

Vince Gonzales

Vault and Scheduling Manager
vgonzales@cinema.usc.edu

Prev 1 2 3