School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Michael Fink

Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Perry Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Interactive Media & Games

Scott Fisher

Associate Dean of Research
Professor & Founding Chair, Interactive Media Division
Director Mobile and Environmental Media Lab
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Nancy Forner

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Editing
The Michael Kahn Endowed Chair in Editing

Alexander Scott Franklin

Part-Time Lecturer

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Part-Time Lecturer

Tracy J. Fullerton

Professor of Cinematic Arts, Interactive Media & Games Division
Electronic Arts Endowed Chair, Interactive Entertainment
Director, USC Game Innovation Lab
Director of USC Games
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

Bonnie Garvin

Part-Time Lecturer

Stephen Joseph Gibler

Adjunct Professor

Lauren Giordano

Part Time Lecturer

David Goetsch

Part -ime Lecturer

Eric Goldberg

Part-Time Lecturer

Richard Goldsmith

Part-Time Lecturer

Andrew Morris Goldstein

Part-Time Lecturer

Brenda Goodman

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Part-Time Lecturer

Marientina Gotsis

Research Assistant Professor
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Nitin Govil

Associate Professor
ngovil@usc.edu

Eric Hanson

Associate Professor of Cinematic Practice
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Jonathan Harris

Distinguished Professor
Head, Advanced Documentary Production course
Mona and Bernard Kantor Endowed Chair in Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11