Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Virginia Kuhn

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
Associate Director, Institute for Multimedia Literacy
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Richard Lemarchand

Associate Professor Of Cinematic Arts
rlemarchand@cinema.usc.edu

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

Akira Mizuta Mizuta Lippit

Professor
Vice Dean of Faculty
alippit@cinema.usc.edu

Dan Lupovitz

Adjunct Professor

David Macmillan

Professor of Cinematic Arts

John Mahoney

Part-Time Lecturer

Paul Maibaum

Adjunct Professor

Elisabeth Mann

Associate Professor of Practice of Cinematic Arts
Exhibitions Director of Hench-DADA
emann@usc.edu

David Maquiling

Part-Time Lecturer

Chris Marcil

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michelle Marks

Adjunct Professor

Tim Marx

Adjunct Professor (E)
tmarx@usc.edu

Alexander Mcdowell

Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
The William Cameron Menzies Endowed Chair in Production Design
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

Tara Mcpherson

Professor
Chair, Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
tmcphers@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12