School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Stephen Joseph Gibler

Adjunct Professor

Lauren Giordano

Part Time Lecturer

David Goetsch

Part -ime Lecturer

Eric Goldberg

Part-Time Lecturer

Richard Goldsmith

Part-Time Lecturer

Andrew Morris Goldstein

Part-Time Lecturer

Brenda Goodman

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Part-Time Lecturer

Marientina Gotsis

Research Associate Professor
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Nitin Govil

Associate Professor
ngovil@usc.edu

Eric Hanson

Associate Professor of Cinematic Practice
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Jonathan Harris

Distinguished Professor
Head, Advanced Documentary Production course
Mona and Bernard Kantor Endowed Chair in Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Helaine Head

Associate Professor
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Donald Hewitt

Adjunct Lecturer

Chevon Hicks

Part-Time Lecturer

Liz Hinlein

Part-Time Lecturer

Perry Hoberman

Adjunct Research Associate Professor
hoberman@usc.edu

Sean B. Hood

Part-Time Lecturer

David F. Howard

Professor
Former Chair
dhoward@usc.edu

Caroline Hu

Part-Time Lecturer

Evan Michael Hughes

Assistant Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

Aniko Imre

Professor
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
imre@usc.edu

Jason Inouye

Part-Time Lecturer

David Isaacs

Professor of Cinematic Arts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10