School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Eric Hanson

Associate Professor of Cinematic Practice
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Donald Hewitt

Adjunct Lecturer

Chevon Hicks

Part-Time Lecturer

Liz Hinlein

Part-Time Lecturer

Perry Hoberman

Adjunct Research Associate Professor
hoberman@usc.edu

Norman D. Hollyn

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
hollyn@usc.edu

Sean B. Hood

Part-Time Lecturer

David F. Howard

Professor
Former Chair
dhoward@usc.edu

Caroline Hu

Part-Time Lecturer

Evan Michael Hughes

Assistant Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

Jason Inouye

Part-Time Lecturer

Henry Jenkins

Provost’s Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Nova Jiang

Part-Time Lecturer
xiaomanj@usc.edu

Dj Johnson

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Toni Ann Johnson

Part-Time Lecturer

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Part-Time Lecturer

Gail Katz

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Barnet Kellman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Keyishian Wilks

Part-Time Lecturer

Marsha Kinder

University Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita of Critical Studies
mkinder@usc.edu

Mark Koberg

Part-Time Lecturer
koberg@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9