Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Henry Jenkins

Provost’s Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
Research areas: New Media Literacies, Transmedia, Fandom, Gaming, Convergence Culture, Civic Media
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Jeanne Jo

Adjunct Assistant Professor
jeannejo@usc.edu

David Johnson

Associate Professor of Practice
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Toni Ann Johnson

Part-Time Lecturer

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Gail Katz

Chair, Film & Television Production
Professor of Cinematic Arts
Mary Pickford Endowed Chair
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Aisling Kelliher

Visiting Associate Professor
akelliher@cinema.usc.edu

Barnet Kellman

Professor
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
productionchair@cinema.usc.edu

LIz Keyishian

Part-Time Lecturer

Tim Kirkman

Part-Time Lecturer
tkirkman@usc.edu

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Andreas Kratky

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Scott Kroopf

Visiting Professor of Film & Television Production
skroopf@cinema.usc.edu

Virginia Kuhn

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
Associate Director, Institute for Multimedia Literacy
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14