Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Avid Certified Instructor
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Kathleen Dowdey

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

Adjunct Associate Professor

Lan Duong

Associate Professor
lduong@cinema.usc.edu

Jack Epps

Professor
Jack Oakie Endowed Chair in Comedy
jepps@cinema.usc.edu

Maria Escobedo

Part-Time Lecturer

Siavash Farahani

Part-Time Lecturer

Dianne Farrington

Part-Time Lecturer

Marc Fernandez

Part Time Lecturer
Media Arts + Practice Division
emfernan@usc.edu

Michael Fink

Professor Of Cinematic Arts
Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Mike Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Interactive Media & Games

Barbara Fisher

Adjunct Professor

Scott Fisher

Professor
Director, USC Mobile & Environmental Media Lab
Founding Chair, Interactive Media Division
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
sflick@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Fogg

Adjunct Assistant Professor
sfogg@usc.edu

Paul R. Foley

Part-Time Lecturer

Austin Formato

Adjunct Instructor (E)

Nancy Forner

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Editing
The Michael Kahn Endowed Chair in Editing
nforner@cinema.usc.edu

Alexander Scott Franklin

Part-Time Lecturer

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Part-Time Lecturer

Tracy J. Fullerton

Professor of Cinematic Arts, Interactive Media & Games Division
Electronic Arts Endowed Chair, Interactive Entertainment
Director, USC Game Innovation Lab
Director of USC Games
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

Katy Garretson

Adjunct Associate Professor

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13