School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Joyce Cox

Adjunct Lecturer

Tim Curnen

Guest Lecturer

Elizabeth Daley

Steven J. Ross/Time Warner Professor and Dean
edaley@cinema.usc.edu

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Adjunct Lecturer

Daryoush Derakhshani

Adjunct Associate Professor

Anne DeSalvo

Part-Time Lecturer

Heather Desurvire

Part-Time Lecturer

Pamela Douglas

Associate Professor

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Avid Certified Instructor
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

Part-Time Lecturer

Lan Duong

Associate Professor
lduong@cinema.usc.edu

Jack Epps, Jr.

Professor
Chair, Writing for Screen & Television
Jack Oakie Endowed Chair in Comedy
jepps@cinema.usc.edu

Maria Escobedo

Part-Time Lecturer

Eric Fanghanel Santibanez

Adjunct Assistant Professor
fanghane@usc.edu

Siavash Farahani

Part-Time Lecturer

Dianne Farrington

Part-Time Lecturer

Marc Fernandez

Part-Time Lecturer
Media Arts + Practice Division
emfernan@usc.edu

Michael Fink

Professor Of Cinematic Arts
Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Mike Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Interactive Media & Games

Scott Fisher

Professor
Associate Dean of Research
Director Mobile and Environmental Media Lab and Founding Chair, Interactive Media Division
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
sflick@cinema.usc.edu

Paul R. Foley

Part-Time Lecturer

Nancy Forner

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Editing
The Michael Kahn Endowed Chair in Editing

Alexander Scott Franklin

Part-Time Lecturer

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10