School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Doug Blush

Adjunct Associate Professor

Michael Bodie

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mbodie@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director INIT Lab
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
mbolas@cinema.usc.edu

Sean Bouchard

Game Lab Research Associate

Todd Boyd

Professor
Katherine and Frank Price Endowed Chair for Study of Race and Popular Culture
Research areas: African American Cinema, New Hollywood, Hip Hop Culture, Cultural Politics, Sports Media
tboyd@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Brauer

Adjunct Associate Professor

Theodore Braun

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Joseph Campbell Endowed Chair in Cinematic Ethics
tebraun@usc.edu

John Brennan

Adjunct Associate Professor
jjbrenna@usc.edu

Peter Brinson

Professor of Practice

Musa Brooker

Adjunct Associate Professor

Linda Brown

Associate Professor
Track Head, Cinematography

Neal Brown

Adjunct Associate Professor

Robert Brown

Adjunct Professor

Bonnie Bruckheimer

Part-Time Lecturer

Kathleen Bucklin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jaime Burke

Adjunct Professor

Richard Burton

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Sound
rburton@usc.edu

Andrew Cadiff

Adjunct Professor

Vicki Callahan

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Research areas: Film and Media History, Feminist Studies, Digital Culture, Media Strategies for Social Change, and Public Scholarship
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Trey Callaway

Adjunct Professor

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »