School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

J.D. Connor

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director of Graduate Studies

Michael Connors

Adjunct Lecturer

Midge Costin

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Kay Rose Endowed Chair in the Art of Sound and Dialogue Editing

Joyce Cox

Adjunct Professor

Elizabeth Daley

Steven J. Ross/Time Warner Professor and Dean

Steven Day

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Daryoush Derakhshani

Adjunct Associate Professor

Anne DeSalvo

Part-Time Lecturer

Heather Desurvire

Adjunct Lecturer

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Avid Certified Instructor

Kathleen Dowdey

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

Adjunct Associate Professor

Lan Duong

Associate Professor

Jack Epps, Jr.

Chair, Writing Division Professor
Chair, Writing for Screen & Television
Jack Oakie Endowed Chair in Comedy

Maria Escobedo

Part-Time Lecturer

Eric Fanghanel Santibanez

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Siavash Farahani

Part-Time Lecturer

Dianne Farrington

Part-Time Lecturer

Marc Fernandez

Part Time Lecturer
Media Arts + Practice Division

Michael Fink

Professor Of Cinematic Arts
Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects

Mike Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Interactive Media & Games

Scott Fisher

Director, USC Mobile & Environmental Media Lab
Founding Chair, Interactive Media Division

Stephen Flick

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Stephen Fogg

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Paul R. Foley

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10