Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Vicki Callahan

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Trey H. Callaway

Adjunct Professor (E)

John Carpenter

Adjunct Associate Professor
johncarp@usc.edu

George Carstocea

Visiting Assistant Professor

Susan Cartsonis

Adjunct Professor

Philip Casnoff

Adjunct Lecturer

Drew Casper

Professor
Alma and Alfred Hitchcock Endowed Chair
dcasper@cinema.usc.edu

Ramiro Alonso Cazaux

Part-Time Lecturer

Teresa Cheng

Professor
Chair, The John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
tcheng@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher E. Chomyn

Professor of Practice
chomyn@usc.edu

Peter Chung

Adjunct Associate Professor

Jacquelyn Edmonds Cofer

Adjucnt Professor

Simon Coke

Part-Time Lecturer

J.D. Connor

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director of Graduate Studies
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Connors

Adjunct Lecturer

Giancarlo Cornejo

Assistant Professor of Cinema and Media Studies
gcornejo@cinema.usc.edu

Midge Costin

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Kay Rose Endowed Chair in the Art of Sound and Dialogue Editing
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Adjunct Professor

Elizabeth Daley

Steven J. Ross/Time Warner Professor and Dean
edaley@cinema.usc.edu

Steven Day

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
jdeneau@cinema.usc.edu

Daryoush Derakhshani

Adjunct Associate Professor

Anne Desalvo

Part-Time Lecturer

Heather Desurvire

Adjunct Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13