Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Peter Chung

Adjunct Associate Professor

Jacquelyn Edmonds Cofer

Adjucnt Professor

Simon Coke

Part-Time Lecturer

J.D. Connor

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director of Graduate Studies
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Connors

Adjunct Lecturer

Midge Costin

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Kay Rose Endowed Chair in the Art of Sound and Dialogue Editing
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Adjunct Professor

Elizabeth Daley

Steven J. Ross/Time Warner Professor and Dean
edaley@cinema.usc.edu

Steven Day

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
jdeneau@cinema.usc.edu

Daryoush Derakhshani

Adjunct Associate Professor

Anne DeSalvo

Part-Time Lecturer

Heather Desurvire

Adjunct Lecturer

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Avid Certified Instructor
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Kathleen Dowdey

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

Adjunct Associate Professor

Lan Duong

Associate Professor
lduong@cinema.usc.edu

Jack Epps, Jr.

Chair, Writing Division Professor
Chair, Writing for Screen & Television
Jack Oakie Endowed Chair in Comedy
jepps@cinema.usc.edu

Maria Escobedo

Part-Time Lecturer

Eric Fanghanel Santibanez

Adjunct Assistant Professor
fanghane@usc.edu

Siavash Farahani

Part-Time Lecturer

Dianne Farrington

Part-Time Lecturer

Marc Fernandez

Part Time Lecturer
Media Arts + Practice Division
emfernan@usc.edu

Michael Fink

Professor Of Cinematic Arts
Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11