School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Anne DeSalvo

Part-Time Lecturer

Heather Desurvire

Part-Time Lecturer

Pamela Douglas

Associate Professor

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Avid Certified Instructor
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Candice Dragonas

Part-Time Lecturer

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

Part-Time Lecturer

John Duffy

Part-Time Lecturer
johnduff@usc.edu

Lan Duong

Associate Professor
lduong@cinema.usc.edu

Frederic Durand

Part Time Lecturer

Jack Epps, Jr.

Chair, Writing for Screen & Television
Jack Oakie Endowed Chair in Comedy
Professor of Cinematic Arts
jepps@cinema.usc.edu

Maria Escobedo

Part-Time Lecturer

Siavash Farahani

Part-Time Lecturer

Dianne Farrington

Part-Time Lecturer

Marc Fernandez

Part-Time Lecturer
Media Arts + Practice Division
emfernan@usc.edu

Michael Fink

Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Mike Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Interactive Media & Games

Scott Fisher

Associate Dean of Research
Professor & Founding Chair, Interactive Media Division
Director Mobile and Environmental Media Lab
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
sflick@cinema.usc.edu

Paul R. Foley

Part-Time Lecturer

Nancy Forner

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Editing
The Michael Kahn Endowed Chair in Editing

Alexander Scott Franklin

Part-Time Lecturer

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Part-Time Lecturer

Tracy J. Fullerton

Professor of Cinematic Arts, Interactive Media & Games Division
Electronic Arts Endowed Chair, Interactive Entertainment
Director, USC Game Innovation Lab
Director of USC Games
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10