School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

J.D. Connor

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director of Graduate Studies
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Connors

Adjunct Lecturer

Midge Costin

Associate Professor
Kay Rose Endowed Chair in the Art of Sound and Dialogue Editing
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Adjunct Professor

Tim Curnen

Adjunct Associate Professor

Elizabeth Daley

Steven J. Ross/Time Warner Professor and Dean
edaley@cinema.usc.edu

Steven Day

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Adjunct Lecturer

Daryoush Derakhshani

Adjunct Associate Professor

Anne DeSalvo

Part-Time Lecturer

Heather Desurvire

Adjunct Lecturer

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Avid Certified Instructor
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Kathleen Dowdey

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

Adjunct Associate Professor

Lan Duong

Associate Professor
lduong@cinema.usc.edu

Jack Epps, Jr.

Chair, Writing Division Professor
Chair, Writing for Screen & Television
Jack Oakie Endowed Chair in Comedy
jepps@cinema.usc.edu

Maria Escobedo

Part-Time Lecturer

Eric Fanghanel Santibanez

Adjunct Assistant Professor
fanghane@usc.edu

Siavash Farahani

Part-Time Lecturer

Dianne Farrington

Part-Time Lecturer

Marc Fernandez

Part Time Lecturer
Media Arts + Practice Division
emfernan@usc.edu

Michael Fink

Professor Of Cinematic Arts
Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Mike Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Interactive Media & Games

Scott Fisher

Professor
Associate Dean of Research
Director Mobile and Environmental Media Lab and Founding Chair, Interactive Media Division
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
sflick@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Fogg

Adjunct Assistant Professor
sfogg@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10