School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

« 16 17 18 19 20 21 »

Sonja Warfield

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Christopher Warren

Adjunct Associate Professor

Jennifer Warren Gimbel

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
jwarren@cinema.usc.edu

Gene Warren III

Adjunct Associate Professor

John Watson

Professor
Dana and Albert "Cubby" Broccoli Endowed Chair in Producing
jkwatson@cinema.usc.edu

David Weber

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
dweber@usc.edu

Lori Webster Fore

Adjunct Associate Professor

Peggy Weil

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Richard Weinberg

Emeritus Professor

Nicole West

Adjunct Associate Professor

Joseph Wheeler

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Richard Whitley

Adjunct Associate Professor

Tristan Whitman

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
tristanw@usc.edu

William Whittington

Assistant Chair
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
bwhittington@cinema.usc.edu

Jennifer Wild

Associate Professor Division of Cinema and Media Studies and Department of French and Italian
Research areas: Historiography, French Film, Avant-garde Media and Experimental Film, Feminist and Political Aesthetics
jjwild@cinema.usc.edu

Tyger Williams

Adjunct Professor

Holly Willis

Professor of Cinematic Arts
hwillis@cinema.usc.edu

Chase Winton

Part-Time Lecturer

Dennis Wixon

Adjunct Professor
Microsoft Endowed Professorship
dwixon@cinema.usc.edu

Nina Yang Bongiovi

Associate Chair of the School of Cinematic Arts Peter Stark Producing Program

Qianqian Ye

Adjunct Associate Professor
yeqianqi@usc.edu

« 16 17 18 19 20 21 »