School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

« 16 17 18 19 20 » Next

William Whittington

Assistant Chair
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
bwhittington@cinema.usc.edu

Jennifer Wild

Associate Professor Division of Cinema and Media Studies and Department of French and Italian
Research areas: Historiography, French Film, Avant-garde Media and Experimental Film, Feminist and Political Aesthetics
jjwild@cinema.usc.edu

Tyger Williams

Adjunct Professor

Holly Willis

Professor of Cinematic Arts
hwillis@cinema.usc.edu

Chase Winton

Part-Time Lecturer

Dennis Wixon

Adjunct Professor
Microsoft Endowed Professorship
dwixon@cinema.usc.edu

Nina Yang Bongiovi

Associate Chair of the School of Cinematic Arts Peter Stark Producing Program

Qianqian Ye

Adjunct Associate Professor
yeqianqi@usc.edu

Maureen Yeager

Part-Time Lecturer

Ashley York

Adjunct Associate Professor
ayork@usc.edu

Habib Zargarpour

Visiting Professor

Ed Zobrist

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kim Zumpfe

Adjunct Assistant Professor
zumpfe@usc.edu

Kenneth Zunder

Adjunct Professor

« 16 17 18 19 20 » Next