Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Jim Staahl

Adjunct Associate Professor (E)

Lindsay Stidham

Adjunct Assistant Professor

William Straus

Part-Time Lecturer

Neely Swanson

Adjunct Professor
snswanso@usc.edu

Elizabeth Sweeney

Part-Time Lecturer

Mary Sweeney

Professor
Dino and Martha De Laurentiis Endowed Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
msweeney@usc.edu

Michael J. Taylor

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Former Chair, Film & Television Production
Executive Director, Media Institute for Social Change
taylor@cinema.usc.edu

Linda Teverbaugh

Part Time Lecturer

Robert Townsend

Professor of Cinematic Arts
rtownsend@cinema.usc.edu

Lawrence Turman

Professor
Chair, Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Lee Tusman

Part-Time Lecturer
tusman@usc.edu

Bob Tzudiker

Part Time Lecturer

Joseph Unger

Part-time Lecturer
josephun@usc.edu

Michael Toshiyuki Uno

Associate Professor
uno@usc.edu

Marcel E. Valcarce

Part-Time Lecturer

Pam Veasey

Adjunct Professor (E)

Jesse Ryan Vigil

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
jvigil@cinema.usc.edu

Ligiah Villalobos

Part-Time Lecturer

Jeffrey Vlaming

Part-Time Lecturer

Gary Wagner

Part-Time Lecturer

Sonja Warfield

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13