Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Danny Bilson

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Interactive Media and Games Division

Bonnie Blake

Adjunct Professor
bsblake@usc.edu

Bruce A. Block

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Eisenstein Chair in Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Production Design
bab@usc.edu

Richard Block

Adjunct Assistant Professor (E)

Doug Blush

Adjunct Lecturer

Michael Bodie

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mbodie@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director INIT Lab
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
mbolas@cinema.usc.edu

Skye B. Borgman

Adjunct Assistant Professor
skyester@alumni.usc.edu

John Bowman

Part-Time Lecturer

Todd Boyd

Professor
Katherine and Frank Price Endowed Chair for Study of Race and Popular Culture
tboyd@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Gill Brauer

Part-Time Lecturer

Ted Braun

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Joseph Campbell Endowed Chair in Cinematic Ethics
tebraun@usc.edu

John Joseph Brennan

Adjunct Associate Professor

David Brind

Adjunct Assistant Professor

John Briscella

Adjunct Assistant Professor
briscell@usc.edu

Musa Brooker

Part-Time Lecturer

Linda J. Brown

Associate Professor
Track Head, Cinematography
lindabro@usc.edu

Bonnie Bruckheimer

Part-Time Lecturer

Richard Burton

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Sound
rburton@usc.edu

Vicki Callahan

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Trey H. Callaway

Adjunct Professor (E)

John Carpenter

Adjunct Associate Professor
johncarp@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12