Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Nooshin Rostami

Adjunct Assistant Professor
nrostami@usc.edu

Jeremy Joseph Royce

Adjunct Lecturer

Jim Ruxin

Adjunct Associate Professor

Robert Sabin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Leander Sales

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jimena Sarno

Adjunct Assistant Professor
jsarno@usc.edu

James Savoca

Part-Time Lecturer
jsavoca@usc.edu

Robert Schiller

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Carl Schnurr

Part-Time Lecturer

Matt Scott

Adjunct Associate Professor
scottma@usc.edu

Deborah Seibel

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa Seidman

Part-Time Lecturer

Ellen Seiter

Professor
Stephen K. Nenno Endowed Chair in Television Studies
seiter@usc.edu

Laura Isabel Serna

Associate Professor of History and Cinema and Media Studies
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

Bita Shafipour

Part-Time Lecturer

Frederick Shaine

Adjunct Lecturer

Mark Shepherd

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
gshepher@usc.edu

Tom R. Sito

Professor of Cinematic Arts
TomSito@cinema.usc.edu

Kathy Smith

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
kates@usc.edu

Sheila Sofian

Professor of Cinematic Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Sollett

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts

Stephanie Spray

Visiting Associate Professor of Anthropology and Cinematic Arts
sspray@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13