Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Amanda C. Pope

Professor of Cinematic Arts
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Mary Elizabeth Posatko

Part-Time Lecturer

Anne Postman

Adjunct Assistant Professor (E)

Wayne Powers

Part-Time Lecturer

F.J. Pratt

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael M. Provart

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mprovart@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Elizabeth Ramsey

Associate Professor, Division of Media Arts + Practice
eramsey@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Ramsey

Part-Time Lecturer

Candace Reckinger

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Director of the Jaunt Cinematic VR Lab
creckinger@cinema.usc.edu

Amy Reynolds Reed

Adjunct Assistant Professor
areynolds@cinema.usc.edu

Jason Reisig

Visiting Professor

Michael Renov

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs
Haskell Wexler Endowed Chair in Documentary
renov@usc.edu

Todd Richmond

Research Adjunct Assistant Professor of Media Arts and Practice
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

Silvia Rigon

Adjunct Assistant Professor
rigon@usc.edu

Vincent Robert

Part-Time Lecturer

Brian Roberts

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Peter Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter G. Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

Todd Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

Howard A. Rodman

Professor
Former Chair
rodman@usc.edu

John Rosenberg

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
jrosenberg@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13