School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Jeff Watson

Assistant Professor
Director, Situation Lab
jeff.watson@cinema.usc.edu

John Watson

Professor
Dana and Albert "Cubby" Broccoli Endowed Chair in Producing
jkwatson@cinema.usc.edu

Shelly A. Wattenbarger

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
wattenba@usc.edu

David Bruce Weber

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
dweber@usc.edu

Peggy Weil

Part-Time Lecturer

Richard A. Weinberg

Research Professor
Charles S. Swartz Endowed Chair in Entertainment Technology
weinberg@cinema.usc.edu

David Weitzner

Director, Summer Program
Part-Time Lecturer
dweitzner@cinema.usc.edu

Jennifer Westin

Adjunct Lecturer

Tristan Whitman

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
tristanw@usc.edu

William Whittington

Assistant Chair
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
bwhittington@cinema.usc.edu

Tyger Williams

Part-Time Lecturer

Chase Winton

Part-Time Lecturer

Dennis Wixon

Visiting Associate Professor
Microsoft Endowed Professorship
dwixon@cinema.usc.edu

Maureen Yeager

Part-Time Lecturer

David Zaboski

Adjunct Assistant Professor

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next