School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Brandon Jeffords

Adjunct Associate Professor

Henry Jenkins

Provost’s Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
Research areas: New Media Literacies, Transmedia, Fandom, Gaming, Convergence Culture, Civic Media
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Jeanne Jo

Adjunct Assistant Professor
jeannejo@usc.edu

Brandyn Johnson

Adjunct Professor

David Johnson

Associate Professor of Practice
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Toni Ann Johnson

Part-Time Lecturer

Lynn Johnston

Asst. Adjunct Professor

Anthony Jonas

Adjunct Professor

Moses Journey

Adjunct Associate Professor

Juli Juteau

Adjunct Professor

Suhail Kafity

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Daniel Kagan

Adjunct Associate Professor

Gail Katz

Chair, Film & Television Production
Professor of Cinematic Arts
Mary Pickford Endowed Chair
Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Adjunct Associate Professor

Kara Keeling

Director of Graduate Studies and Professor of Cinema and Media Studies
Professor of American Studies and Ethnicity Dornsife College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences
Research areas: Afrofuturisms and Radical Imaginations, Black and Queer Cultural Politics, Sound and Music Studies, Digital Media
kkeeling@cinema.usc.edu

Aisling Kelliher

Visiting Associate Professor
akelliher@cinema.usc.edu

Barnet Kellman

Professor
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Collin Kelly

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Aleen Keshishian

Adjunct Professor

Rolf Kestermann

Adjunct Assistant Professor

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »