Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Howard A. Rodman

Professor
Former Chair
rodman@usc.edu

John Rosenberg

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
jrosenberg@cinema.usc.edu

Jeremy Joseph Royce

Adjunct Lecturer

Robert Sabin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Leander Sales

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jimena Sarno

Adjunct Assistant Professor
jsarno@usc.edu

James Savoca

Part-Time Lecturer
jsavoca@usc.edu

Robert Schiller

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Carl Schnurr

Part-Time Lecturer

Matt Scott

Adjunct Associate Professor
scottma@usc.edu

Deborah Seibel

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa Seidman

Part-Time Lecturer

Ellen Seiter

Professor
Stephen K. Nenno Endowed Chair in Television Studies
seiter@usc.edu

Laura Isabel Serna

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

Bita Shafipour

Part-Time Lecturer

Rick Shaine

Adjunct Lecturer

Mark Shepherd

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
gshepher@usc.edu

Thomas R. Sito

Division of Animation and Digital Arts
Professor of Cinematic Arts
TomSito@cinema.usc.edu

Kathy Smith

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
kates@usc.edu

Sheila Sofian

Professor of Cinematic Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Sollett

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts

Jason E. Squire

Professor of the Practice of Cinema Arts
jsquire@usc.edu

James Staahl

Adjunct Associate Professor (E)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11