School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Sheila Sofian

Professor of Cinematic Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Sollett

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
petersollett@mac.com

Bethany Rae Sparks

Part Time Lecturer

Jason E. Squire

Professor of the Practice of Cinema Arts
jsquire@usc.edu

James Staahl

Part-Time Lecturer
jimstaahl@aol.com

Lindsay Stidham

Adjunct Assistant Professor

William Straus

Part-Time Lecturer

Neely Swanson

Part-Time Lecturer
snswanso@usc.edu

Elizabeth Sweeney

Part-Time Lecturer

Mary Sweeney

Professor
Dino and Martha De Laurentiis Endowed Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
msweeney@cinema.usc.edu

Michael J. Taylor

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Former Chair, Film & Television Production
Executive Director, Media Institute for Social Change
taylor@cinema.usc.edu

Linda Teverbaugh

Adjunct Lecturer

Larry Turman

Professor
Chair, Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Jean Tyson

Adjunct Lecturer

Bob Tzudiker

Part Time Lecturer

Michael Toshiyuki Uno

Associate Professor
uno@usc.edu

Pamela Veasey

Part-Time Lecturer

Ligiah Villalobos

Part-Time Lecturer

Jeffrey Vlaming

Part-Time Lecturer

Gary Wagner

Part-Time Lecturer

Sonja Warfield

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Jennifer Warren

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
jwarren@cinema.usc.edu

Jeff Watson

Assistant Professor
Director, Situation Lab
jeff.watson@cinema.usc.edu

John Watson

Professor
Dana and Albert "Cubby" Broccoli Endowed Chair in Producing
jkwatson@cinema.usc.edu

Shelly A. Wattenbarger

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
wattenba@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10