School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Joseph Olin

Part-Time Lecturer
President, Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences

Angelo Pacifici

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

Christine Panushka

Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
panushka@usc.edu

Richard Parks

Part-Time Lecturer

David Parrish

Adjunct Professor

Michael Patterson

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
patte1@usc.edu

Joe Peracchio

Part Time Lecturer

Gabriel Yoshi Peters-Lazaro

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
gpeterslazaro@cinema.usc.edu

Paul Petschek

Part-Time Lecturer

Wendy Phillips-Paulin

Part-Time Lecturer

Amanda C. Pope

Professor of Cinematic Arts
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Mary Elizabeth Posatko

Part-Time Lecturer

Anne McIntyre Postman

Part-Time Lecturer

Wayne Powers

Part-Time Lecturer

Fj Pratt

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael M. Provart

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Deborah Elizabeth Ramsey

Associate Professor, Division of Media Arts + Practice
eramsey@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Ramsey

Part-Time Lecturer

Philip J. Ramuno

Part-Time Lecturer

Candace Reckinger

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Director of the Jaunt Cinematic VR Lab
creckinger@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Renov

Professor
Vice Dean of Academic Affairs
Haskell Wexler Endowed Chair in Documentary
renov@usc.edu

Todd Richmond

Research Assistant Professor of Media Arts and Practice
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

Vincent Robert

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11