School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Michael Renov

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs
Haskell Wexler Endowed Chair in Documentary
renov@usc.edu

Todd Richmond

Research Assistant Professor of Media Arts and Practice
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

Silvia Rigon

Adjunct Assistant Professor
rigon@usc.edu

Vincent Robert

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter G. Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

Howard A. Rodman

Professor
Former Chair
rodman@usc.edu

John Rosenberg

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Jeremy Joseph Royce

Adjunct Lecturer

Robert Sabin

Part-Time Lecturer

Nina Sadowsky

Part-Time Lecturer

Leander Sales

Adjunct Lecturer

James Savoca

Part-Time Lecturer
jsavoca@usc.edu

Robert Schiller

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Carl Schnurr

Part-Time Lecturer

Matt Scott

Adjunct Associate Professor
scottma@usc.edu

Deborah Seibel

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa Seidman

Part-Time Lecturer

Ellen Seiter

Professor
Stephen K. Nenno Endowed Chair in Television Studies
seiter@usc.edu

Laura Isabel Serna

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

Bita Shafipour

Part-Time Lecturer

Rick Shaine

Adjunct Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10