Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Richard Parks

Part-Time Lecturer

David Parrish

Adjunct Professor

Michael Patterson

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
patte1@usc.edu

Joe Peracchio

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Gabriel Yoshi Peters-Lazaro

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
gpeterslazaro@cinema.usc.edu

Paul Petschek

Part-Time Lecturer

Wendy Phillips-Paulin

Part-Time Lecturer

Stu Pollard

Adjunct Instructor

Amanda C. Pope

Professor of Cinematic Arts
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Mary Elizabeth Posatko

Part-Time Lecturer

Anne McIntyre Postman

Adjunct Assistant Professor (E)

Wayne Powers

Part-Time Lecturer

Fj Pratt

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael M. Provart

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mprovart@cinema.usc.edu

Deborah Elizabeth Ramsey

Associate Professor, Division of Media Arts + Practice
eramsey@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Ramsey

Part-Time Lecturer

Candace Reckinger

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Director of the Jaunt Cinematic VR Lab
creckinger@cinema.usc.edu

Amy Reynolds Reed

Adjunct Assistant Professor
areynolds@cinema.usc.edu

Jason Reisig

Visiting Professor

Michael Renov

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs
Haskell Wexler Endowed Chair in Documentary
renov@usc.edu

Silvia Rigon

Adjunct Assistant Professor
rigon@usc.edu

Vincent Robert

Part-Time Lecturer

Brian Roberts

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Peter Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter G. Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11