Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Alexander McDowell

Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
The William Cameron Menzies Endowed Chair in Production Design
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

Denise McKenna

Part-Time Lecturer

Tara McPherson

Professor
Chair, Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
tmcphers@usc.edu

Thomas Miller

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher Moore

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Christopher Antone Morocco

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Margaret Moser

Instructor of Cinema Practice
mmoser@cinema.usc.edu

Tania Mulry

Adjunct Associate Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division
tmulry@usc.edu

Barbara Nance

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
bnance@cinema.usc.edu

Maks Naporowski

Assistant Professor of the Practice

Robert Nashak

Part-Time Lecturer

Andrew Nealen

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts and Computer Science
anealen@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Nederhorst

Adjunct Associate Professor

Beverly Neufeld

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Angelo Pacifici

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

Christine Panushka

Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
panushka@usc.edu

Richard Parks

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11