School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Thomas Miller

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher Antone Morocco

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Margaret Moser

Instructor of Cinema Practice
mmoser@cinema.usc.edu

Tania Mulry

Adjunct Associate Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division
tmulry@usc.edu

Barbara Nance

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
bnance@cinema.usc.edu

Maks Naporowski

Assistant Professor of the Practice

Robert Nashak

Part-Time Lecturer

Andrew Nealen

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
anealen@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Nederhorst

Adjunct Associate Professor

Angelo Pacifici

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

Christine Panushka

Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
panushka@usc.edu

Richard Parks

Part-Time Lecturer

David Parrish

Adjunct Professor

Michael Patterson

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
patte1@usc.edu

Joe Peracchio

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Gabriel Yoshi Peters-Lazaro

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
gpeterslazaro@cinema.usc.edu

Paul Petschek

Part-Time Lecturer

Wendy Phillips-Paulin

Part-Time Lecturer

Stu Pollard

Adjunct Instructor

Amanda C. Pope

Professor of Cinematic Arts
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Anne McIntyre Postman

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10