Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Petra Haffter

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Eric Hanson

Associate Professor of Cinematic Practice
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Jonathan Harris

Distinguished Professor
Head, Advanced Documentary Production course
Mona and Bernard Kantor Endowed Chair in Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Pete Hawkes

Adjunct Associate Professor
petehawkes@gmail.com

Helaine Head

Associate Professor
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Donald Hewitt

Adjunct Lecturer

Chevon Hicks

Part-Time Lecturer

Perry Hoberman

Research Adjunct Associate Professor
hoberman@usc.edu

Sean B. Hood

Part-Time Lecturer

David F. Howard

Professor
Former Chair
dhoward@usc.edu

Caroline Hu

Part-Time Lecturer

Evan Michael Hughes

Assistant Professor of Cinema Practice
Interim Assistant Dean of Diversity and Inclusion
Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

Aniko Imre

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
imre@usc.edu

David Isaacs

Professor

David E. James

Professor
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
djames@usc.edu

Laura James

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Henry Jenkins

Provost’s Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Jeanne Jo

Adjunct Assistant Professor
jeannejo@usc.edu

Dj Johnson

Associate Professor of Practice
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Toni Ann Johnson

Part-Time Lecturer

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11