School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Chevon Hicks

Part-Time Lecturer

Perry Hoberman

Research Adjunct Associate Professor
hoberman@usc.edu

Sean B. Hood

Part-Time Lecturer

David F. Howard

Professor
Former Chair
dhoward@usc.edu

Caroline Hu

Part-Time Lecturer

Evan Michael Hughes

Assistant Professor of Cinema Practice
Interim Assistant Dean of Diversity and Inclusion
Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

David Hutkin

Part-Time Lecturer

Aniko Imre

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
imre@usc.edu

David Isaacs

Professor

David E. James

Professor
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
djames@usc.edu

Henry Jenkins

Provost’s Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Jeanne Jo

Adjunct Assistant Professor
jeannejo@usc.edu

Dj Johnson

Associate Professor of Practice
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Toni Ann Johnson

Part-Time Lecturer

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Part-Time Lecturer

Gail Katz

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Barnet Kellman

Professor
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Keyishian Wilks

Part-Time Lecturer

Marsha Kinder

University Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita of Critical Studies
mkinder@usc.edu

Mark Koberg

Adjunct Lecturer
koberg@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10