School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Jason Inouye

Part-Time Lecturer

David Isaacs

Professor

David E. James

Professor
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
djames@usc.edu

Henry Jenkins

Provost’s Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Nova Jiang

Part-Time Lecturer
xiaomanj@usc.edu

Jeanne Jo

Adjunct Assistant Professor
jeannejo@usc.edu

Dj Johnson

Associate Professor of Practice
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Toni Ann Johnson

Part-Time Lecturer

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Part-Time Lecturer

Gail Katz

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Barnet Kellman

Professor
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Keyishian Wilks

Part-Time Lecturer

Marsha Kinder

University Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita of Critical Studies
mkinder@usc.edu

Mark Koberg

Part-Time Lecturer
koberg@usc.edu

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Andreas Kratky

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Jon Kroll

Part-Time Lecturer
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Scott Kroopf

Part-Time Lecturer

Virginia Kuhn

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
Associate Director, Institute for Multimedia Literacy
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Part-Time Lecturer

Morgan Land

Part-Time Lecturer

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer
lwsheldon@aol.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10