Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Eric Hanson

Associate Professor of Cinematic Practice
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Harris

Distinguished Professor
Head, Advanced Documentary Production course
Mona and Bernard Kantor Endowed Chair in Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Marty Havran

Adjunct Associate Professor

Pete Hawkes

Adjunct Associate Professor
petehawkes@gmail.com

Gregg Heschong

Adjunct Professor

Donald Hewitt

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Chevon Hicks

Adjunct Professor

Perry Hoberman

Research Adjunct Associate Professor
hoberman@usc.edu

Jared Hoffman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sean Hood

Adjunct Professor

David Howard

Professor
Former Chair
dhoward@usc.edu

Caroline Hu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Evan Hughes

Associate Professor of Cinema Practice
Interim Assistant Dean of Diversity and Inclusion
Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

Jim Huntley

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts

Aniko Imre

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Division of Cinema & Media Studies; Media Arts + Practice Division, PhD Advisor
Research areas: Global media studies, studies of European and (post)socialist media, critical feminist, race and nationalism studies, postcolonial studies, critical data, platform and surveillance studies, media industry studies
imre@usc.edu

David Isaacs

Professor

Tom Jacobson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Maria Jacquemetton

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Priya Jaikumar

Professor
Chair, Cinema & Media Studies
Research areas: Colonial and Postcolonial Cinemas, Film Theory and Historiography, Spatial Studies, Environmental and Elemental Media, South Asia, Transnational Feminism
pjaikumar@cinema.usc.edu

Nate Jakus

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dawn Jefferson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Brandon Jeffords

Adjunct Associate Professor

Henry Jenkins

Provost’s Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
Research areas: New Media Literacies, Transmedia, Fandom, Gaming, Convergence Culture, Civic Media
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »