School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Gail Katz

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Barnet Kellman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Thomas Kemper

Part-Time Lecturer

Elizabeth Keyishian Wilks

Part-Time Lecturer

Marsha Kinder

University Professor Emerita
Professor Emerita of Critical Studies
mkinder@usc.edu

Mark Koberg

Part-Time Lecturer
koberg@usc.edu

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Andreas Kratky

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Jon Kroll

Part-Time Lecturer
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Scott Kroopf

Part-Time Lecturer

Virginia Kuhn

Associate Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
Associate Director, Institute for Multimedia Literacy
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Part-Time Lecturer

Morgan Land

Part-Time Lecturer

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer
lwsheldon@aol.com

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Frederick Levy

Part-Time Lecturer

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

Akira Mizuta Lippit

Professor, Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Vice Dean of Faculty
alippit@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Lu

Part-Time Lecturer

Dan Lupovitz

Adjunct Professor

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11