School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Austin Formato

Part-Time Lecturer

Nancy Forner

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Editing
The Michael Kahn Endowed Chair in Editing
nforner@cinema.usc.edu

Alexander Scott Franklin

Part-Time Lecturer

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Part-Time Lecturer

Tracy J. Fullerton

Professor of Cinematic Arts, Interactive Media & Games Division
Electronic Arts Endowed Chair, Interactive Entertainment
Director, USC Game Innovation Lab
Director of USC Games
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

Katy Garretson

Adjunct Associate Professor

Sergei Gepshtein

Research Adjunct Professor
sergei.gepshtein@usc.edu

Stephen Joseph Gibler

Adjunct Professor

Lauren Giordano

Adjunct Associate Professor

David Goetsch

Part -ime Lecturer

Eric Goldberg

Part-Time Lecturer

Jill Goldsmith

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Richard Goldsmith

Adjunct Associate Professor

Andrew Morris Goldstein

Part-Time Lecturer

Brenda Goodman

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Adjunct Lecturer

Marientina Gotsis

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Nitin Govil

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
ngovil@usc.edu

Bruce Green

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Petra Haffter

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Eric Hanson

Associate Professor of Cinematic Practice
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Jonathan Harris

Distinguished Professor
Head, Advanced Documentary Production course
Mona and Bernard Kantor Endowed Chair in Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Pete Hawkes

Adjunct Associate Professor
petehawkes@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10