School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

John Carpenter

Adjunct Associate Professor
johncarp@usc.edu

James Carter

Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Professor

Erick Castrillon

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Carrie Chen

Adjunct Assistant Professor
chencarr@usc.edu

Aaron Cheney

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Teresa Cheng

Professor
Chair, The John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
tcheng@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher Chomyn

Professor of Practice
chomyn@usc.edu

Peter Chung

Adjunct Associate Professor

Jacquelyn Edmonds Cofer

Adjucnt Professor

Simon Coke

Adjunct Associate Professor

J.D. Connor

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director of Graduate Studies
Research areas: Contemporary Hollywood, Studio Economics, Media Industries, Production Design, Comedy
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher Cooke

Adjunct Professor

Giancarlo Cornejo

Assistant Professor of Cinema and Media Studies
Research areas: Queer Theory, Transgender Media, Latin American Cinema
gcornejo@cinema.usc.edu

Midge Costin

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Kay Rose Endowed Chair in the Art of Sound and Dialogue Editing
mcostin@usc.edu

James Coyne

Adjunct Professor

Michelle Crenshaw

Adjunct Instructor

Benjamin Cunis

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Elizabeth Daley

Steven J. Ross/Time Warner Professor and Dean
edaley@cinema.usc.edu

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »