School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

« 16 17 18 19 20 »

Nooshin Rostami

Adjunct Assistant Professor
nrostami@usc.edu

Donna Roth

Adjunct Professor

Robert Roth

Adjunct Associate Professor

Jeremy Royce

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Miljohn Ruperto

Adjunct Associate Professor
mruperto@usc.edu

TreaAndrea Russworm

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Microsoft Endowed Chair
russworm@usc.edu

Jim Ruxin

Adjunct Associate Professor

Robert Sabin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kerem Sanga

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jose Angel Santana

Adjunct Associate Professor

Jimena Sarno

Adjunct Assistant Professor
jsarno@usc.edu

James Savoca

Adjunct Associate Professor
jsavoca@usc.edu

Edward Saxon

Professor of Cinematic Arts

Robert Schiller

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Charles Schner

Adjunct Associate Professor

Carl Schnurr

Part-Time Lecturer

Philip Schwartz

Adjunct Associate Professor

Matt Scott

Adjunct Assistant Professor
scottma@usc.edu

Deborah Seibel

Adjunct Associate Professor

Lisa Seidman

Part-Time Lecturer

Joselito Seldera

Adjunct Associate Professor

Joshua Senter

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Laura Isabel Serna

Associate Professor of History and Cinema and Media Studies
Research areas: Latinx Media, Mexican Cinema and Culture, Hollywood Labor Practices, Audiences, Historiography
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

« 16 17 18 19 20 »