Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Richard Lemarchand

Associate Professor Of Cinematic Arts
rlemarchand@cinema.usc.edu

Frederick Levy

Part-Time Lecturer

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

Akira Mizuta Lippit

Professor
Vice Dean of Faculty
alippit@cinema.usc.edu

Dan Lupovitz

Adjunct Professor

David Macmillan

Visiting Professor

John Mahoney

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa Mann

Associate Professor of Practice of Cinematic Arts
Exhibitions Director of Hench-DADA
emann@usc.edu

Chris Marcil

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michelle Marks

Adjunct Professor

Timothy Marx

Adjunct Professor (E)
tmarx@usc.edu

Alexander McDowell

Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
The William Cameron Menzies Endowed Chair in Production Design
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

Denise McKenna

Part-Time Lecturer

Tara McPherson

Professor
Chair, Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
tmcphers@usc.edu

Thomas Miller

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12