School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Kenneth Levine

Part-Time Lecturer

Frederick Levy

Part-Time Lecturer

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

Akira Mizuta Lippit

Professor, Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Vice Dean of Faculty
alippit@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Lu

Part-Time Lecturer

David Macmillan

Part-Time Lecturer

John Mahoney

Part-Time Lecturer

Leonard Maltin

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa Mann

Associate Professor of Practice of Cinematic Arts
Exhibitions Director of Hench-DADA
emann@usc.edu

Jason N. Martinez

Director of Information Systems
jmartinez@cinema.usc.edu

Timothy Marx

Part-Time Lecturer
tmarx@usc.edu

Doe Mayer

Professor
Mary Pickford Endowed Chair
dmayer@usc.edu

Alexander McDowell

Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
The William Cameron Menzies Endowed Chair in Production Design
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

Denise McKenna

Part-Time Lecturer

Tara McPherson

Division Chair, Cinema & Media Studies
Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
tmcphers@usc.edu

Debbie Merlin

Part-Time Lecturer

Thomas Miller

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Margaret Moser

Instructor of Cinema Practice
mmoser@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12