Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Toni Ann Johnson

Part-Time Lecturer

Anthony Jonas

Adjunct Professor

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Daniel Kagan

Adjunct Associate Professor

Gail Katz

Chair, Film & Television Production
Professor of Cinematic Arts
Mary Pickford Endowed Chair
Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Aisling Kelliher

Visiting Associate Professor
akelliher@cinema.usc.edu

Barnet Kellman

Professor
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Aleen Keshishian

Adjunct Professor

Rolf Kestermann

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Judy Kim

Adjunct Professor

Tim Kirkman

Part-Time Lecturer
tkirkman@usc.edu

Karey Kirkpatrick

Adjunct Professor

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Andreas Kratky

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Jackson Kroopf

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Scott Kroopf

Professor of Cinematic Arts
skroopf@cinema.usc.edu

Virginia Kuhn

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
Associate Director, Institute for Multimedia Literacy
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15