School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Wendy Phillips

Adjunct Associate Professor

Stuart Pollok

Adjunct Professor

Anne Postman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

F.J. Pratt

Adjunct Professor

Thomas Pringle

Assistant Professor of Cinema and Media Studies
Research Areas: Environmental Media and Ecocinema, Media Theory, Media Archaeology and Historiography, Science and Technology Studies
tpringle@usc.edu

Michael Provart

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Elizabeth Ramsey

Associate Professor, Division of Media Arts + Practice
eramsey@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Ramsey

Adjunct Professor

Candace Reckinger

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Director of the Jaunt Cinematic VR Lab
creckinger@cinema.usc.edu

Amy Reed

Adjunct Assistant Professor
areynolds@cinema.usc.edu

Jason Reisig

Professor of Cinematic Arts

Michael Renov

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs
Haskell Wexler Endowed Chair in Documentary
Research Areas: Documentary Theory, Autobiography in Film and Video, Video Art and Activism, Representations of the Holocaust
renov@usc.edu

Lyz Renshaw

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Todd Richmond

Research Adjunct Assistant Professor of Media Arts and Practice
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

Silvia Rigon

Adjunct Associate Professor
rigon@usc.edu

Vincent Robert

Adjunct Associate Professor

Peter Robinson

Adjunct Associate Professor

Howard Rodman

Professor
Former Chair
rodman@usc.edu

Scott Rogers

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jaime Roque

Adjunct Professor

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »