School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

John Bowman

Part-Time Lecturer

Todd Boyd

Professor
Katherine and Frank Price Endowed Chair for Study of Race and Popular Culture
tboyd@cinema.usc.edu

Ted Braun

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Joseph Campbell Endowed Chair in Cinematic Ethics
tebraun@usc.edu

Anne Bray

Part Time Lecturer
anne@freewaves.org

David Brind

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter Brinson

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

John Briscella

Adjunct Assistant Professor
briscell@usc.edu

Musa Brooker

Part-Time Lecturer

Linda J. Brown

Associate Professor
Track Head, Cinematography
lindabro@usc.edu

Richard Burton

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Sound
rburton@usc.edu

Vicki Callahan

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Trey H. Callaway

Part-Time Lecturer

Susan Cartsonis

Adjunct Lecturer

Philip L. Casnoff

Adjunct Lecturer

Drew Casper

Professor
Alma and Alfred Hitchcock Endowed Chair
dcasper@cinema.usc.edu

Ramiro Alonso Cazaux

Part-Time Lecturer

Teresa Cheng

Chair, John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Visiting Professor
tcheng@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher E. Chomyn

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
chomyn@usc.edu

Peter Chung

Part-Time Lecturer

Jacquelyn Edmonds Cofer

Part-Time Lecturer

Simon Coke

Part-Time Lecturer

J.D. Connor

Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Connors

Adjunct Lecturer

Midge Costin

Associate Professor
Kay Rose Endowed Chair in the Art of Sound and Dialogue Editing
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Adjunct Lecturer

Tim Curnen

Guest Lecturer

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Adjunct Lecturer

Anne DeSalvo

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10