Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

J.D. Connor

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director of Graduate Studies
Research areas: Contemporary Hollywood, Studio Economics, Media Industries, Production Design, Comedy
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher Cooke

Adjunct Professor

Giancarlo Cornejo

Assistant Professor of Cinema and Media Studies
Research areas: Queer Theory, Transgender Media, Latin American Cinema
gcornejo@cinema.usc.edu

Midge Costin

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Kay Rose Endowed Chair in the Art of Sound and Dialogue Editing
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

James Coyne

Adjunct Professor

Michelle Crenshaw

Adjunct Instructor

Benjamin Cunis

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Elizabeth Daley

Steven J. Ross/Time Warner Professor and Dean
edaley@cinema.usc.edu

Ian Deitchman

Adjunct Professor

Jeremy Deneau

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Dariush Derakhshani

Adjunct Associate Professor

Anne Desalvo

Adjunct Professor

Heather Desurvire

Adjunct Lecturer

Waylon Dobson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Pamela Douglas

Associate Professor

Kathleen Dowdey

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Lan Duong

Associate Professor
Research areas: Feminist Film Theory, Postcolonial Literature, Asian American Cinema, Genre Studies
lduong@cinema.usc.edu

Don Edler

Adjunct Associate Professor
dedler@usc.edu

Jack Epps

Professor
Jack Oakie Endowed Chair in Comedy

Maria Escobedo

Part-Time Lecturer

Siavash Farahani

Adjunct Associate Professor

Dianne Farrington

Part-Time Lecturer

Lamont Ferrell

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jason Figliozzi

Adjunct Professor

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »