School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Tom M. Abrams

Associate Professor
tabrams@usc.edu

Christine A. Acham

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Assistant Dean of Diversity and Inclusion
cacham@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Adelson

Part-Time Lecturer

Bayo Akinfemi

Adjunct Lecturer

Yvette Amirian

Adjunct Lecturer

Kary Antholis

Part-Time Lecturer

Susan Arnold

Adjunct Lecturer

Andrew Balis

Part-Time Lecturer

Larry Balmagia

Part Time Lecturer

Craig Barron

Part-Time Lecturer

Maurice Bastian

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Irving Yacine Belateche

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
ibelateche@cinema.usc.edu

Catherine Bell

Adjunct Professor
bellcd@usc.edu

Gordon Bellamy

Adjunct Lecturer

Kiki Benzon

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
kbenzon@cinema.usc.edu

Sandra Irene Berg

Part-Time Lecturer

Jason Michael Berman

Part-Time Lecturer

Bonnie Blake

Adjunct Professor
bsblake@usc.edu

Mitchell Block

Adjunct Associate Professor
mwblock@aol.com

Doug Blush

Adjunct Lecturer

Michael Bodie

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mbodie@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director INIT Lab
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
bolas@well.com

John Bowman

Part-Time Lecturer

Ted Braun

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Joseph Campbell Endowed Chair in Cinematic Ethics
tebraun@usc.edu

Anne Bray

Part Time Lecturer
anne@freewaves.org

David Brind

Part-Time Lecturer

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9