School of Cinematic Arts Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Tom M. Abrams

Associate Professor
tabrams@usc.edu

Christine A. Acham

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Assistant Dean of Diversity and Inclusion
cacham@cinema.usc.edu

Andrew Adelson

Part-Time Lecturer

Bayo Akinfemi

Adjunct Lecturer

Steven D. Albrezzi

Associate Professor of Practice
salbrezzi@cinema.usc.edu

Kary Antholis

Adjunct Professor

Stephen Frank Armour

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Susan Arnold

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Andrew Balis

Adjunct Associate Professor

David H. Balkan

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
balkan@usc.edu

Larry Balmagia

Part Time Lecturer

Bradford Barnes

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Craig Barron

Adjunct Associate Professor

Maurice Bastian

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Janet Batchler

Part-Time Lecturer

Adam Belanoff

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Irving Yacine Belateche

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
ibelateche@cinema.usc.edu

Gordon Bellamy

Adjunct Lecturer

Kiki Benzon

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
kbenzon@cinema.usc.edu

Jason Michael Berman

Part-Time Lecturer

Danny Bilson

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Interactive Media and Games Division

Bonnie Blake

Adjunct Professor
bsblake@usc.edu

Bruce A. Block

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Eisenstein Chair in Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Production Design
bab@usc.edu

Richard Block

Part-Time Lecturer

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10