SCA Network members are making a difference in the lives of this generation and the ones to come through their generous support of the USC School of Cinematic Arts. We cannot thank them enough for their dedication.

We are proud to list these benefactors of the SCA Network. If you feel there is any error, please contact the SCA Office of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving.

List of Benefactors

Jordan Bahat ‘08
Carolann Butler-Poole ‘98
Erica Schwaim ‘05
John Carr ‘04
Peggy Chang ‘10
Lana Cho ‘01
Jay Douglas ‘05
Gordon Ecker Jr. ‘62
Paul Evans ‘90
Kevin Faust ‘01
Marc Ferrero ‘78

Eric Fineman ‘10
Kurt Foley ‘84
Robert Heller ‘99
Gregg Helvey ‘09
Anne Jarmain ‘02
Lara Kierlin ‘95
Jacquelyn Kinkade-Silberberg ‘91
Adam Lipsius ‘07
Marisa Macaya
Peter Mackey ‘73
Brynn McIntosh

William Mero ‘92
Matthew Ott ‘07
Rohit Padmakumar
Stuart Pollard ‘95
Courtney Silberberg ‘87
Claude Sitton ‘83
Kennedy Smith-Kutyla
Marie Stein ‘01
Jonathan Talbert ‘02
Chuck Taylor ‘85
Joyce Tyler ‘65

This information is valid through April 2018. If you feel there is any error, please contact the Office of Annual Giving.