Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

Our Team

Bhanu Cruz
Senior Associate Dean
Contact for:
Principal Gifts
Corporate Partnerships
Planned Giving
bcruz@cinema.usc.edu

Sabrina Warren Espinoza
Senior Director of Development, Academic Support
Contact for:
Student Support
Student Experience
swarren@cinema.usc.edu

Diamond Fears
Development Coordinator
Contact for:
Alumni and Parent Contact Updates
dfears@cinema.usc.edu

James Gagon
Director of Annual Giving
Contact for:
Leadership Circle
SCA Network
SCA Emergency Fund
jgagnon@usc.edu

Jenny Hansen
Assistant Dean & Senior Director of Development
Contact for:
Leadership Circle
Parent Project
jhansen@cinema.usc.edu

Stacy Kravitz
Director of Events & Stewardship
skravitz@cinema.usc.edu

Justin Wilson
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Contact for:
Leadership Circle
Alumni Engagement
Alumni Updates
jawilson@cinema.usc.edu