Animation Faculty List

Prev 1 2

Thomas R. Sito

Division of Animation and Digital Arts
Professor of Cinematic Arts
sito@usc.edu

Craig Barron

Adjunct Associate Professor

Maurice Bastian

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Elizabeth Gill Brauer

Part-Time Lecturer

John Joseph Brennan

Adjunct Associate Professor

Musa Brooker

Part-Time Lecturer

Ramiro Alonso Cazaux

Part-Time Lecturer

Teresa Cheng

Professor
Chair, The John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
tcheng@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Chung

Adjunct Associate Professor

Steven Day

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Daryoush Derakhshani

Adjunct Associate Professor

Eric Goldberg

Part-Time Lecturer

Richard Goldsmith

Adjunct Associate Professor

Eric Hanson

Associate Professor of Cinematic Practice
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Caroline Hu

Part-Time Lecturer

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

John Mahoney

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa Mann

Associate Professor of Practice of Cinematic Arts
Exhibitions Director of Hench-DADA
emann@usc.edu

Maks Naporowski

Assistant Professor of the Practice

Robert Nederhorst

Adjunct Associate Professor

Christine Panushka

Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
panushka@usc.edu

Michael Patterson

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
patte1@usc.edu

Candace Reckinger

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Director of the Jaunt Cinematic VR Lab
creckinger@cinema.usc.edu

Kathy Smith

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
kates@usc.edu

Sheila Sofian

Professor of Cinematic Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Marcel E. Valcarce

Part-Time Lecturer

Shelly A. Wattenbarger

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
wattenba@usc.edu

Prev 1 2