John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television Faculty List

Prev 1 2 3

Jack Epps, Jr.

Chair, Writing for Screen & Television
Jack Oakie Endowed Chair in Comedy
Professor of Cinematic Arts
jepps@cinema.usc.edu

Tom M. Abrams

Associate Professor
tabrams@usc.edu

David H. Balkan

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
balkan@usc.edu

Larry Balmagia

Part Time Lecturer

Janet Batchler

Part-Time Lecturer

Sandra Irene Berg

Part-Time Lecturer

Danny Bilson

Visiting Professor of Interactive Media and Games
Chair, Interactive Media and Games Division

John Bowman

Part-Time Lecturer

Ted Braun

Associate Professor
Joseph Campbell Endowed Chair in Cinematic Ethics
tebraun@usc.edu

David Brind

Part-Time Lecturer

Trey H. Callaway

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael Cassutt

Part-Time Lecturer

Tim Curnen

Guest Lecturer

Pamela Douglas

Associate Professor

Sharon E. Doyle

Part-Time Lecturer

Maria Escobedo

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter G. Exline

Part-Time Lecturer
exline@usc.edu

Siavash Farahani

Part-Time Lecturer

Bonnie Garvin

Part-Time Lecturer

Lance Arnold Gentile

Part-Time Lecturer

David Goetsch

Part -ime Lecturer

Amanda Green

Adjunct Lecturer

David F. Howard

Professor
Former Chair
dhoward@usc.edu

David Isaacs

Professor of Cinematic Arts

Prev 1 2 3