Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4 5

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Scott Kroopf

Part-Time Lecturer

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer
lwsheldon@aol.com

Ed Lee

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

David Macmillan

Part-Time Lecturer

Timothy Marx

Part-Time Lecturer
tmarx@usc.edu

Doe Mayer

Professor
Mary Pickford Endowed Chair
dmayer@usc.edu

Suki Medencevic

Part-Time Lecturer

Debbie Merlin

Part-Time Lecturer

Thomas Miller

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Sev Ohanian

Part-Time Lecturer

Angelo Pacifici

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

Joel Parker

Part-Time Lecturer
joelpark@usc.edu

Victoria Paul

Part-Time Lecturer

Paul Petschek

Part-Time Lecturer

Amanda C. Pope

Professor of Cinematic Arts
apope@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5